Review ENGRAVED ON THE EYE! Win books! Become a djenn!

To celebrate the ebook launch of my short fiction collection ENGRAVED ON THE EYE, I’m sponsoring a little contest. The winner will receive a very special Crescent Moon Kingdoms Reader Appreciation Package, which includes the following:

-A signed, personalized copy of the UK ARC of THRONE OF THE CRESCENT MOON

-A signed, personalized copy of the audiobook of THRONE

-A signed, personalized copy of Book II of The Crescent Moon Kingdoms Trilogy (when it comes out).

- A sheaf of ‘director’s cut’ notes from the Crescent Moon Kingdoms Trilogy. This may include cut scenes, worldbuilding notes, outline bits that went nowhere, etc. You’ll be the first person other than myself to lay eyes on this stuff!

-Tuckerization in Book II of The Crescent Moon Kingdoms. Elements of your name and/or physical appearance and/or personal quirks will be assigned to one of the djenn (the CMK’s version of genies) who appear in Book II.

Here’s how to enter!

- Purchase ENGRAVED ON THE EYE from AmazonBarnes & NobleSmashwords, or Kobo. [If you've already bought it, just dig up the email confirmation/receipt.]

-Post a review of ENGRAVED ON THE EYE to either its Amazon, Barnes & Nobleor Goodreads page. 2-3 sentences is fine. [Or dig up the link to an Amazon/B&N/Goodreads review that you've already posted.]

-Email saladin.a.ahmed [you know what goes here] gmail [you know what goes here, too] with the subject line ENGRAVED ON THE EYE. Include your name, mailing address, proof of purchase of some sort, and a link to the review you posted.

-Contest ends on October 5th @ 11:59PM EST

-Once all entries have been verified, they will be assigned numbers, and a random number generator will be used to select the winner.

 

Thanks for reading, and good luck!

10 Comments

  1. Posted Friday, September 21st, 2012 at 10:22 am | Permalink

    This contest ends on my birthday. Propitious!



  2. Jeanie
    Posted Friday, September 21st, 2012 at 11:55 am | Permalink

    Wow, nice prize package! I’ll be entering for sure. Happy early B-day Paul.



  3. Posted Sunday, September 23rd, 2012 at 11:23 am | Permalink

    But…I don’t DO ebooks – how am I to enter? I WANT to read these stories, but refuse to spend more time looking at a screen than I already do (which is WAAYY too much!) To me, a book is for relaxing with, not staring at yet another screen.



  4. Posted Friday, October 19th, 2012 at 7:09 pm | Permalink

    Damn. Only found this now. Want so bad!



  5. Jesus
    Posted Thursday, December 13th, 2012 at 11:07 pm | Permalink

    I just found out today. Damn you Kronos!!!



  6. Posted Friday, January 10th, 2014 at 5:06 am | Permalink

    Peyton goes to Tric to discover Lucas. He displays her a back again room in the club and tells her that he talked to Karen and she wants it to develop into office room for her new document label. As Peyton tries to make excuses, Lucas has covered each and every solution, but Peyton says that four years back she might have jumped in the likelihood and as she tries to generate an justification, Lucas states that there exists no excuse along with the fact that its not as simple and easy as she thought, is simply the way existence goes and utilizes Mouth, Nathan and him not having the ability to compose yet another novel as instance.
    [url=http://www.oscar2konferenscenter.com/beats-by-dree.asp?id=beats-bu-dr-dre]beats bu dr dre[/url]



  7. Posted Tuesday, February 4th, 2014 at 6:15 pm | Permalink

    One of several wonders with the Gold Nation, this remarkable cave on Coyote Creek cuts clear via a limestone ridge, permitting people to swim or wade by way of the center of the hillside. Even when you do not choose to get moist, the sight by yourself is worth the walk. The in depth karst region of Calaveras County, inside the Sierra foothills, is famed for its commercially operated caves, of which Moaning Caverns will be the closest to our hike.



  8. Posted Saturday, May 17th, 2014 at 4:21 pm | Permalink

    After a while, whenever an adequate amount of feathers withdraw any dress, it could possibly get rid of many of the power to insulate, specifically during straight down jackets which happen to have an expensive feathertodown chaos percentage.



  9. Posted Wednesday, June 11th, 2014 at 7:21 am | Permalink

    shoes is not 100% as on the picture and quality is not very good. size : i am waering 38 EU but i shopte by the table 39 EU and it is ok.I love them they are very comfortable :) Thank you. Sofia And those who are actively engaged in running or cycling, that is inflated legs, these jeans should be taken with some reserve. Pockets
    louis vuitton makeup bag



  10. Posted Sunday, June 15th, 2014 at 6:59 am | Permalink

    Would you for example the design? Yes! Would you for example the color? Yes! Have you been content with day to day high? Yes! Was it just as described? Yes!



Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

TWITTER UPDATES

  • Context for bourgeois talking heads pointing fingers at "anarchists" in Ferguon... ht ,
  • ZOMG IS THIS AMERICA? As if there's no US history of martial law. As if most of that tactical gear wasn't fucking MADE in the US.,
  • About to unbox this with the kids. ,
“An arresting, sumptuous
and thoroughly satisfying debut.”